512-266-1111 | After Hours Emergency Phone #: 512-537-8302 | Login
Tuesday, October 20, 2020

Board Of Directors

Board Members

Name Occupation Term Contact
Jeff Roberts, President Contracts Executive 2024 jroberts@wcid17.org
Mickey Decker, Vice President Business Owner 2022 mdecker@wcid17.org
Jerri Lynn Ward, Secretary Attorney 2024 jward@wcid17.org
Kenneth M. Smith Retired Hospitality Consultant 2022 ksmith@wcid17.org
Elicia G. Michaud Real Estate Broker 2022 emichaud@wcid17.org

For more information on each Board Member click the member’s name above.

To contact the Board, email them at Board@wcid17.org.

 

 

Committees
Budget/Finance
Jeff Roberts Ken Smith
Communication/Conservation/Parks
Mickey Decker Ken Smith
Legal Matters
Elicia Michaud Jerri Ward
Planning
Elicia Michaud Jeff Roberts
Policy
Mickey Decker Jerri Ward
Stormwater / MS4
Elicia Michaud Jeff Roberts