512-266-1111 | After Hours Emergency Phone #: 512-537-8302 | Login
Monday, August 21, 2017

Board Of Directors

Board Members

Name Occupation Term Contact
Jeff Roberts, President Contracts Executive 2020 jroberts@wcid17.org
Mickey Decker, Vice President Business Owner 2018 mdecker@wcid17.org
Jerri Lynn Ward, Secretary Attorney 2020 jward@wcid17.org
Rob Carruthers, Asst. Secretary Project Manager 2018 rcarruthers@wcid17.org
David Lewis Steed, Director Environmental Consultant 2018 dsteed@wcid17.org

For more information on each Board Member click the member’s name above.

To contact the Board, email them at Board@wcid17.org.

 

Committees
Budget/Finance
Rob Carruthers David Steed
Communication/Conservation/Parks
Rob Carruthers Mickey Decker
Legal Matters
David Steed Jerri Ward
Planning
Jeff Roberts David Steed
Policy
Jeri Ward Mickey Decker